Helllooooo

Ive been busy lately, I dont have much to show for myself.  I have been working on a few things though.  This is a poster for a friend’s band in Richmond.  It incorporates a lot of design elements so its been quite the challenge,  very slow going.  I wanted to draw animals so this is what came of it, I ended up drawing every animal.  I had hoped to have it done already but the only thing I can promise is that someday it will be completed, and when that day comes Ill post it here. Stay classy, world.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

