BIRDS!

Wasn’t too keen on this pattern when it was made but its growing on me, slowly.  I’d be interested to know if there was somewhere that took wallpaper submissions, desktop wallpaper or actual wallpaper.  If anyone knows of something I would be happy to know.  Here is the full sized wallpaper if anyone is interested. Its a beefy one, 24×36…ByrdPattern

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “BIRDS!”

  1. Kasey Says:

    Kevin,

    I wish I could make a suggestion for wallpaper submissions. I’m dying to find out how to get a job at http://www.flavorpaper.com/ one of these days. It looks like a great place to work.

    Until then, I’m going to recommend you checkout http://www.spoonflower.com/ if you haven’t already had a chance to do so. There, you can create and upload your own designs to be printed on textiles.

    While it might not be wallpapers, it’s at least surface design. Personally, I would love to have a fancy skirt made out of your birds pattern.

    You’ll have to let me know if you ever find a place that takes wallpaper submissions. I’d love to dive right into something like that.

    Hope this helps,

    Kasey

Leave a Reply

